2020 NFL on Fox Awards: Justin Herbert and Chase Young named Offensive and Defensive Rookies of the Year

Charlotte Wilder and Mark Titus host the 2020 NFL on Fox Awards in a special edition of The People’s Sports Podcast. The hosts reveal the people’s choice for 2020 NFL Offensive Rookie of the year is Los Angeles Chargers quarterback Justin Herbert and the Defensive Player of the Year is Washington Football team defensive end Chase Young.

4 HOURS AGO・National Football League・4:50

Source link

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button